Okauchee Lake Yacht Club Trophy

[Eighth Race of the Series]

This pepetual trophy was presented in 2009 by the Okauchee Lake Yacht Club. It is awarded to the winner of the eighth race in the annual Class X Senior Fleet Regatta. The trophy was engraved with winners beginning in 2004 when the seventh race was added to the schedule.

Year Name of Boat Club Skipper
2004 No Race
2005 Ahab LaBelle Yacht Club Trevor Stack
2006 No Race
2007 No Race
2008 Full Throttle Lake Geneva yacht Club Davis Porter
2009 No Race
2010-2012 No Race -- No Wind
2013 Chuck Wagon Lake Beulah Yacht Club Charlie Kutschenreuter
2014 All-Is-On Delavan Lake Yacht Club Allison Marozza
2015 No Race    
2016 Menace Lake Geneva Yacht Club Henry Rolander
2017 Penguin Delavan Lake Yacht Club Nathan Hetzler