Allen Trophy

[Sixth Race of the Series]

This perpetual trophy was presented by the Robert and Cathy Allen family of Minnetonka Yacht Club in 2007 to be awarded to the winner of the sixth race in the annual Class X Junior Fleet Regatta. The trophy was engraved with winners beginning in 2004 when the sixth race was added to the schedule.

Year Name of Boat Club Skipper
2004 Holy Shift LaBelle Yacht Club Andy Debbink
2005 Side Slipper Cedar Lake Yacht Club Kaitlyn Sacotte
2006 Magic Minneonka Yacht Club Robbie Allen
2007 Race Abandoned
2008 Warrior Lake Genev Yacht Club Joe Rolander
2009 Jo-Momma Pewaukee Yacht Club Joey Feichtmeier
2010 No race- no wind
2011 Frogger Minnetonka Yacht Club Johnny Ferguson
2012 Fearless Nagawicka Lake Yacht Club Jack Behrend
2013 Peeps Pewaukee Yacht Club JP Friend
2014 Route 66 Pewaukee Yacht Club Christian Spencer
2015 Shimmer Lake Geneva Yacht Club Harry Melges IV
2016 All In Lake Geneva Yacht Club Chapman Petersen
2017 Sassy Sailor Lake Beulah Yacht Club Isabelle Reitz
2018 Chuck Wagon Pewaukee Yacht Club Charlie Allen